Skip to main content

MLS Executive Board: Home

Meeting Calendar

2019
  • Jan. 14 - MLS Marlborough
  • Feb. 11 - MLS Marlborough
  • Mar. 11 - MLS Marlborough
  • Apr. 22 - MLS Northampton
  • May 13 - MLS Marlborough
  • Jun. 10 - MLS Marlborough
  • Jul. 15 - MLS Northampton
  • Aug. 12 - MLS Marlborough
  • Sep. 16 - MLS Marlborough
  • Oct. 7 - MLS Northampton
  • Nov. 4 - Annual Meeting
  • Dec. 9 - MLS Marlborough

Executive Board Members - 2019 Roster

Officers
Name Role Library Email Phone
Dombrowski, Clare President Amesbury Public Library cdombrowski@amesburylibrary.org 978-388-8148 x618
Berube, Matthew Vice President Jones Library, Amherst berubem@joneslibrary.org 413-259-3195
Schuck, Elena Clerk Mattacheese Middle School, Yarmouth schucke@dy-regional.k12.ma.us 508-778-7979 x2115
Brown, Christine Treasurer Bridgewater State University c4brown@bridgew.edu 777-222-1478
Lewontin, Amy Past President Northeastern University, Boston a.lewontin@neu.edu 617-373-2001
Directors
Name Library Email Phone
Adamczyk, William L. Milton Public Library wadamczyk@ocln.org 617-689-5757
Friree Ford, Stephanie McLean Hospital, Belmont sfrireeford@partners.org 508-259-3135
Hooke, Sarah Northeastern University School of Law, Boston s.hooke@northeastern.edu 617-373-3332
Loof, Melinda Webster Bowman School, Lexington mwloof@gmail.com 617-429-3653
Luker, Laura Pioneer Valley Chinese Immersion Charter School, Hadley luker.laura@gmail.com 413-582-7040
McAndrew, Tina Leominster Public Library tmcandrew@leominster-ma.gov 978-534-7552 x114
Meringolo, Anne New England Historic Genealogical Society, Boston anne.meringolo@nehgs.org 617-226-1225
Plimpton, Becky Joshua Hyde Public Library, Sturbridge bplimpton@cwmars.org 508-347-2512
Rodio, Joseph South Hadley Public Library jjrodio@cwmars.org 413-538-5045
Scannell, Kathryn Geoffrion Merrimack College, North Reading geoffrionsck@merrimack.edu 978-837-5211
Ex-Officio Representatives
Name Library Email Phone
Halpin, Catherine Library for the Commonwealth, Boston Public Library chalpin@bpl.org 617-859-2385
Lonergan, James Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners james.lonergan@state.ma.us 617-725-1860
Sogigian, Sarah Massachusetts Library System sarah@masslibsystem.org 508-357-2121 x311
Guests
Name Library Email
Kronholm, Mary Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners blandford1@yahoo.com
Ochsenbein, Roland Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners rochsenbein@comcast.net