Skip to Main Content

Interlibrary Loan: Statistics

A guide to resource sharing activities and services at MLS and beyond.

Fiscal Year 2024 ILL and Document Delivery Statistics

Lending and borrowing statistics by library for FY2024 for MLS ILL.

Boson Public Document Delivery statistics coming soon. 

Contact us!

Resource Sharing Team

Best Method for email:
ill@masslibsystem.libanswers.com 
866-627-7228 select option #4

Laura Bogart, Resource Sharing Assistant
laura@masslibsystem.org x318

Kathryn Bowen, Resource Sharing Assistant
kathryn@masslibsystem.org x321

Heidi Flynn, Resource Sharing Assistant
heidi@masslibsystem.org, x303

Vincent Nguyen, Resource Sharing Assistant
vincent@masslibsystem.org x316

Alison DeMers, Resource Sharing Librarian
alison@masslibsystem.org x317

Scott Kehoe, Library Resources Director
scott@masslibsystem.org x308

Receive Email Updates

Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.

Receive email updates.